Work in Progress

Hi.  I realize that I haven’t posted in an unusually long while (not that I post regularly enough for you to expect that something’s up), but I am in the process of composing another entry, and it’ll be some time still before it is complete.  For a while, I had just been coming up with bits and pieces of ideas but was unable to develop them.  However, I was able to find a common thread somewhat recently and am now working to tie those thoughts together.  So I’ve been chewing on this idea for a while, but it’s a lot to think about.  In the meantime, I’ve included the following thought for you to contemplate, which is in the current draft of this upcoming entry.  “We often remove ourselves from the greater pains of this world and sit comfortably on the other side of the window, gazing instead at a portrait of what the world ought to be.”

…K

Leave a Reply

