Blue Stars Posts Notice

After trying for a good twenty minutes today and some time a few days ago, I have figured out that I cannot post more than once on additional pages I add to my blog. So, instead of utilizing the “DCI ’13” page, I’ll just write here on the main page and title the entries appropriately. Addionally, on the right hand side of the page you should see a table of contents, and under “categories” there will be a link for “Blue Stars” which will take you to all of my posts that are Blue Stars related.

Disclaimer: please excuse my typos for all of my posts this summer. It is very tedious to go back and fix things when writing from my android.

K

Leave a Reply

