Intro

Hello world,

Every once in a while I think we could all use a little burst of inspiration.  Inspiration could be a bit of creative energy, divine intervention, sentimental thoughts, or insightful quotes.  I like to think of inspiration as simply seeing things from a different perspective.  A daily dose of this new-perspective-thinking could do us all some good.

I’ve decided to start blogging to give my thoughts an outlet.  I can’t say that every post is going to focus on looking at things from a new perspective; that’s just a start.  If I think anything is worth sharing, I’ll share it!

Thanks for reading my blog, and have a great day.  You deserve it!

K

Leave a Reply

